Contact Us

Hygema Foundation Repair is the expert in foundation leveling, structural stabilization.  Hygema repairs cracked, bowing, and buckling residential and commercial foundation walls.

We can help you with your foundation needs whether you have bowing walls, cracked foundations, settling or other foundation issues.

Call us today for a free foundation repair estimate and see what it is about Hygema Foundation that makes us different from the other foundation repair companies!

Richard "Mark" Boyles- President
Licensed Building Contractor
License # CBC056910

Click to Enlarge Map

Albert "Jay" Boyles- Sec/Treasure
Licensed Residental Contractor
License # CRC049210
State Licensed Mobile Home Installer


For Free Estimates and Evaluations

   County    Cities
    Alachua County Alachua, Gainesville, Hawthorne, High Springs, LaCrosse, Micanopy, Newberry, Waldo
   Baker County Macclenny, Sanderson
   Bradford County Brooker, Hampton, Lawty, Starke
   Clay County Green Cove Springs, Keystone Heights, Middleburg, Orange Park, Penney Famrs
   Columbia County Ft. White, Lake City
   Dixie County Cross City, Horseshoe Beach
   Duval County Atlantic Beach, Baldwin, Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach, Neptune Beach
   Flagler County Beverly Beach, Bunnell, Flagler Beach, Palm Coast
   Gilchrist County Bell, Trenton
   Hamilton County Jasper, White Springs
   Levy County Bronson, Cedar Key, Chiefland, Inglis
   Marion County Ft. McCoy, Ocala, Reddick
   Nassau County Bryceville, Callahan, Fernandina Beach, Hilliard
   Putnam County Crescent City, Florahome, Georgetown, Interlachen, Melrose, Palatka, Pomona Park, Welaka
   Saint Johns County Elkton, Hastings, St. Augustine, St. Augustine Beach
   Suwannee County Branford, Live Oak, O’Brien
   Union County Lake Butler, Worthington Springs
   Volusia County Volusia County
   County    Cities
   Bryan County Richmond Hill
   Camden County Cumberland Island, Kingsland. St. Mary’s, Woodbine
   Charlton County Folkston
   Glynn County Brunswick, Jekyll Island, Sea Island, St. Simons Island
   Liberty County Fort Stewart, Hinesville
   Lowndes County Valdosta
   McIntosh County Darien
   Ware County Waycross
South Carolina  
   County    Cities
   Beaufort County Beaufort, Hilton Head Island
   Berkeley /
   Chalreston County
   Colleton County Walterboro